Joan Kent, Co-Chair or 608-625-2339

Samantha Laskowski, Co-Chair, or 608-567-4914

Rob Danielson, Secretary or 608-625-4949

Peggy Pasker, or 625-2216

Bob Goonin, or 625-2216

Jon Lund, or 608-625-6256

Keith Ashley-Wright , Chairman, Town of Stark <>

Mailing address" S897 Plum Run Road, La Farge, WI 54639

To receive Information about EPIC workshops & events, email:
Rob Danielson <>
and ask to be placed on newsletter list.



Committee Members